Monday, September 28, 2009

An Interview with Ella - Age 4 1/2 years

Last year after Ella started school, I decided to "interview" her. You know, just ask her a few questions about her likes and dislikes at age 3. (You can read that interview here.) It was such a fun thing to do that I thought that I'd keep up the tradition. Without further ado, here is the interview with Ella, age 4 1/2 years.
  • Who is your best friend? Vera and Caleb.
  • What do you like to do at school? Play on the playground.
  • What do you like to do with Daddy? Work on the RC Car. (That would be Brett's childhood remote control car that Ella has dubbed "Racy".)
  • What do you like to do with Mom? Bake bread and cakes and dinner.
  • What do you want to be when you grow up? A race car driver, an astronaut, a ballerina and a teacher
  • What is your favorite thing? Green blankie
  • What is your favorite color? Green, blue, purple, red, white, yellow, brown. I like so many colors!
  • What is your favorite movie? TinkerBell
  • Who is your favorite Disney princess/character? TinkerBell, Cinderella, Aurora...I like all the princesses and all the Tinker fairies.
  • What is your favorite toy? Well you know, my favorite toy is my dollhouse. My dollhouse has my Polly Pockets in it. So, my Polly Pockets and my dollhouse are my favorites.
  • What is one thing that you really, really want to do this year? Get an Ariel dress and go to Disneyland.
  • What is your favorite treat? Brownies, ice cream, little candies
  • What is your favorite food? Pizza, hot dogs, pancakes, waffles and pasta
  • What restaurants do you like to go to? Paula's Pancakes

1 comment:

Jamie Getskow at Nail Designs by Jamie said...

I love how what she wants to be when she grows up does not change! Love it! Great pic. Love her new dress!